- You can only delete the cloud account on Reolink official website.
- Please cancel your Cloud plan firstly and then delete your account.
Step 1. Visit Reolink official website, log in your Reolink account, and then turn to the Cloud Dashboard interface.
Step 2. Click to edit your account information as the picture shown below.
Step 3. Go to the Security page, click I Want to Delete to remove your Reolink account.
Note: Please keep in mind that deleting your account will remove your profile and other data you’ve added, with no option for recovery. These data may include, but not limited to, your name, account password, shipping address, posts and photos you posted in Community. Your product registration information, if you've added, will also be removed, and you will not be able to receive our 2-year limited warranty. Your Reolink Cloud service, if you’ve activated, will also be disabled. All cloud history will be erased in 7 days.
Step 4. Enter the account password, check the confirmation box, then click Delete My Account.