Applies to: All Reolink cameras and NVRs.
You may follow the steps below to delete your camera or NVR from Reolink Client.
Step1. Click the icon in the picture below with the right mouse button
Step 2. Click the "delete" button.
Note: If you delete the camera in LAN while the camera is still connected, please disable "Add Devices Automatically" first and then delete the camera; otherwise, the camera will show up again after being deleted.