This is a simple guide for you to delete cameras/NVRs via Reolink Client.
Applies to: All Reolink cameras and NVRs.
Right-Click the camera/NVR, then click the Delete button.
Note: If you delete the camera/NVR in LAN while the camera/NVR is still connected, please disable "Add Devices Automatically" first and then delete the camera/NVR; otherwise, the camera/NVR will show up again after being deleted.
Article is closed for comments.