|Free plan to Paid plan
||select the plan and finish the payment to upgrade
Effective immediately and users can only change the plan on time per 7 days;
Deduction: Proportional refund/switching plan balance
- Upgrade the plan:
The current videos in the cloud enjoy the new plan's Cloud video history time. (For example, if the plan was upgraded from 30 days to 60 days on Jan 30, then the video of January will not be overwritten and deleted in 2.2 (if it is still 30 days, it will be overwritten), but the video has been overwritten before Jan 1 won't be recovered)
- Cancel Plan/Plan expired
Cannot upload new videos, the existing videos of the free plan will be gradually deleted according to the expiration time of the plan; the videos of the paid plan will provide 7 days of buffering. During this period, the expiration of more than 7 days will be expired in 7 days.
- Downgrade Plan
- Recordings will be limited by the lower level plan and the part of out the new plan will be erased.
- Demotion from a large number of devices (such as 10 cameras) to a small number of devices (such as a camera) plan, automatically unassigned and unbind the newly added, leaving only the first assigned device.
|Upgrade Plan (Monthly Paid)
- If your balance of the current plan cannot pay for the 7-day new plan, you need to pay for a whole cycle of the new plan and the new valid time is the whole cycle + the days you paid via the balance.
- If your balance of the current plan can pay for the 7-day or above new plan, you may just use the balance to pay for it and needn't be charged externally. Also, you may pay for other X cycles of the new plans. (Confirm the terms and start new plan charging in next month)