Applies to: All Battery-powered-Cameras
This setting cannot be changed, for the sake of preventing battery draining.
In Reolink Client, the warning of log out will prompt out in 5 minutes and will log out after 10 sec if you haven't conducted any further demand.
While in Reolink app, that prompt time will be 20 minutes.
Also when the signal is weak, it will log out.
Q: Why will it log out?
A: Because continuing live streaming will increase battery use, this setting is to prevent battery abuse.
Q: Why the log out time is different between Reolink Client and Reolink App?
A: This is how it was designed, no special reason.
Q: Can the log out time be changed?
A: No, It cannot be changed.
Q: In what else condition will the logout warning prompt?
A: When the Internet signal is weak, this warning also will prompt out.