All battery-powered cameras
When you are using the Reolink Client and Reolink App to log into the battery-powered camera, you might often see a warning prompt out telling you that the camera is going to log out.
In Reolink Client, at 55 sec of inactivity, the warning will prompt out, and 10 sec later, it will log out.
In Reolink App, it will be 20 minutes.
Q: Why will it log out?
A: Because continuing live streaming will increase battery use, this setting is to prevent battery abuse.
Q: Why the log out time is different between Reolink Client and Reolink App?
A: This is how it was designed, no special reason.
Q: Can the log out time be changed?
A: No, It cannot be changed.
Q: In what else condition will the logout warning prompt?
A: When the Internet signal is weak, this warning also will prompt out.