Once the device is restored, all settings of the device will be erased. Only WiFi info and recordings will be retained.
Here is a simple guide for you to restore your camera via Reolink App and Reolink Client.
Applies to: All Reolink cameras and NVRs
If you want to restore your camera to factory settings, check the methods below.
via Reolink App:
via Reolink Client: